Skip to navigation

Management Team 

Executive Director

Susan Chamberlain, M.S.W., R.S.W.
reachus@georgehullcentre.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 229

Community Clinic

Leticia Gracia, M.S.W., R.S.W., Director
lgracia@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 287

Elina Di Luca, M.S.W., R.S.W., Manager
ediluca@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 272

Alice Olsen, M.S.W., R.S.W., Manager
aolsen@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 254

Residential and Day Treatment Services

Tahmo Gharabaghi, B.A., Director
tgharabaghi@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 230

Clear Directions and the School Program

Andrew Legatto, B.A., Manager
alegatto@georgehull.on.ca
416-393-0462

Libby's Place and the Boys House

Julie Fruitman, C.Y.W., Manager, Boys House
jfruitman@georgehull.on.ca
416-745-2182

Karen Mighty, S.S.W., Manager, Libby's Place                                                                               kmighty@georgehull.on.ca                                                                                                                                   416-745-2876

Prevention and Early Intervention Services

Kim Curran, M.S.W., R.S.W., Director
kcurran@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 174

Etobicoke Brighter Futures Coalition

Isobel Vallely, C.Y.W., Coordinator
ivallely@georgehull.on.ca
416-626-0215 x 181

Toronto Family Group Conferencing Program

Inshirah Hassabu, B.A., Program Coordinator
ihassabu@georgehull.on.ca
 416-622-8833 x 255

Family Group Conferencing Ontario Provincial Resource

Lynda Evans, B.A. Psych., Project Coordinator
levans@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 176

Highfield Community Enrichment Project

Lynne Gregory, C.Y.W., Manager
lgregory@georgehull.on.ca
647-460-9867

Ontario Early Years Centre

Isobel Vallely, C.Y.W., Manager
ivallely@georgehull.on.ca
416-626-0215 x 181

Preschool Speech and Language Services

Anna Rupert, MH.Sc., M.Sc., Reg.CASLPO, Manager
arupert@georgehull.on.ca
416-626-0215 x 183

Special Needs Resourcing

Lynne Gregory, C.Y.W., Manager
lgregory@georgehull.on.ca
647-460-9867

Psychiatry

Greg Lodenquai, M.D., F.R.C.P.(C), Psychiatrist in Chief
glodenquai@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 227

Research and Program Evaluation

Diane Bartlett, M.A., Director
dbartlett@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 309

Administration

Rick Arseneau, C.P.A., C.G.A., Director of Finance and Operations
rarseneau@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 237

The George Hull Centre Foundation

Seana Massey, Director of Development
smassey@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 241

Back to top