Management Team

The George Hull Centre management team is a dynamic group of leaders dedicated to providing quality service to children, youth, and families.

Executive Director

Susan Chamberlain, Executive director at The George Hull CentreSusan Chamberlain, M.S.W., R.S.W.
reachus@georgehullcentre.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 229

 

Community Clinic

Leticia Gracia, Director at The George Hull Centre Community clinicLeticia Gracia, M.S.W., R.S.W., Director 
lgracia@georgehull.on.ca 
416-622-8833 x 287 

 

Elina Di Luci, Manager at The George Hull Centre Community ClinicElina Di Luca, M.S.W., R.S.W., Manager
ediluca@georgehull.on.ca 
416-622-8833 x 272 

 

Alice Olsen, Manager at The George Hull Centre Community clinic Alice Olsen, M.S.W., R.S.W., Manager 
aolsen@georgehull.on.ca 
416-622-8833 x 254 

 

Residential and Day Treatment Services

Tahmo Gharabaghi, B.A., Director
tgharabaghi@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 230

 

Andrew Legatto, The George Hull Centre Clear Directions managerClear Directions and the School Program
Andrew Legatto, B.A., Manager
alegatto@georgehull.on.ca
416-393-0462

 

Julie Fruitman, The George Hull Centre Libby's Place and the Boys House ManagerJulie Fruitman, C.Y.W., Manager, Boys House
jfruitman@georgehull.on.ca
416-745-4933

 

Karen Mighty, The George Hull Centre Libby's Place managerKaren Mighty, S.S.W., Manager, Libby's Place
kmighty@georgehull.on.ca
416-745-2876

 

Prevention and Early Intervention Services

Kim Curran, Prevention and Early Intervention services directorKim Curran, M.S.W., R.S.W., Director
kcurran@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 174

 

Lynne Gregory, The George Hull Centre Highfield Community Enrichment Project ManagerHighfield Community Enrichment Project & Special Needs Resourcing
Lynne Gregory, C.Y.W., Manager

lgregory@georgehull.on.ca
647-460-9867

 

Isobel Vallely, Ontario Early Years Centre ManagerOntario Early Years Centre & the Etobicoke Brighter Futures Coalition
Isobel Vallely, C.Y.W., Manager

ivallely@georgehull.on.ca
416-626-0215 x 181

 

Anna Rupert MH.Sc., M.Sc., Reg.CASLPO, Preschool Speech and Language Services ManagerPreschool Speech and Language Services
Anna Rupert, MH.Sc., M.Sc., Reg.CASLPO, Manager

arupert@georgehull.on.ca
416-626-0215 x 183

 

Psychiatry

Greg Lodenquai, M.D., F.R.C.P.(C), Psychiatrist in Chief
glodenquai@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 227

 

Research and Program Evaluation

Diane Bartlett, M.A., Director of Research and Program Evaluation at The George Hull CentreDiane Bartlett, M.A., Director
dbartlett@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 309

 

Administration

Rick Arseneau, C.P.A., C.G.A., Director of Finance and Operations at The George Hull CentreRick Arseneau, C.P.A., C.G.A., Director of Finance and Operations
rarseneau@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 237

 

The George Hull Centre Foundation

Seana Massey, Director of Development
smassey@georgehull.on.ca
416-622-8833 x 24

 

Newsletter Sign Up