Coordinators Roster | Mentor Roster | Becoming an FGC Coordinator | Becoming an FGC Mentor | Training | Upcoming Training and Events | Resources

Family Group Conferencing Mentors

Central West Region

Taralea Scammell
Telephone: 519-698-0007
E-mail: familygroupconferencingkw@gmail.com

Toronto Region

Inshirah Hassabu
Telephone: 416-931-8833
E-mail: ihassabu@gmail.com

Julia Parisheva-Fort
Telephone: 416-768-3678
E-mail: juliafort23@sympatico.ca

Sonyal (Sonya) Gandhi
Telephone: 647-204-6733
E-mail: sgandhiconsulting@gmail.com

Laura Pearl Spivack
Telephone: 416-622-8833, ext 261
E-mail: lspivack@georgehull.on.ca

Heather Thomas
Telephone: 647-200-1183
E-mail: hpaterson16@gmail.com

South East Region

No Mentors at this time

Eastern Region

Maryanne King
Telephone: 613-276-1525
E-mail: Maryanne@maryanneking.com

Julie Potvin
Telephone: 613-618-8082
E-mail: jpotvin@valorispr.ca
 

Christianne Racine
Telephone: 613-858-0111
E-mail: xtiane@rogers.com

Northern Region

Julie Boivin B.S.W.
Telephone: 705-507-2781
Email: julieMboivin03@gmail.com

Marion Mitchell
Telephone: 705-575-4705
E-mail: adrservices2@gmail.com

Heidi Natri
Telephone: 807-683-4708
E-mail: Heidi@tbaycounselling.com

South West Region

Sandie Evans
Telephone: 519-438-4783 Ext. 16
E-mail: sandievans@cscn.on.ca

Margot Post
Telephone: 519-732-1328
E-mail: margotpost66@gmail.com

Louise Vandenbosch
Telephone: 519-859-4057
E-mail: louise@wesbrook.org

North East Region

No Mentors at this time

Central East Region

Dianne Boyd
Telephone: 905-767-8566   
Email: dboydlearn@gmail.com

Darlene Sykes
Telephone: 705-350-0855
E-mail: darlene.sykes@outlook.com

Hamilton/Niagara Region

Marilee Sherry
Telephone: 519-720-9538
E-mail: marilee@familygroupleadership.com

Kelly Tournay
Telephone: 905-575-7500, Ext. 340
E-mail: ktournay@cfshw.com

For more information please contact us at provincialresource@georgehull.on.ca or 416-622-8833 ext. 265